Zoom Teachings from Ajahn Chandako this Weekend

Hi everyone, passing along this info about an upcoming Zoom teaching session with Ajahn Chandako, as well as previously recorded sessions:

Dhamma Zoom with Ajahn Chandako

Vimutti Buddhist Monastery

Friday and Saturday, October 16,17

Join Zoom: http://bit.ly/AjahnChandako_Zoom
Meeting ID: 954 1178 8125
Password: 122333

2:00 pm Auckland, New Zealand

   Equivalent time-zones

 

16 Oct (Fri) 6:00 PM Los Angeles
9:00 PM New York
17 Oct (Sat) 6:30 AM Colombo
8:00 AM Bangkok
9:00 AM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Taipei

Video recordings of previous zoom teachings

19 September

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUPYy4yvnqw&t=8s

3 October

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWkIaNt7OD8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*